Submission 

(Talking about my own work 😉 )

I’ve sent out my review for a mobile game. I’m not sure if I can say much about it but I won’t risk it. Honestly, I don’t know how well I did. I’ve never really had to review a mobile game before but it can’t be too different from reviewing a book, right? 

I did ask for criticism so that will definitely help out in the future. I’m hopeful. If it doesn’t work out, at least I can say I tried. That’s all anyone can say.

It’s not so bad really. This opportunity let’s me do two things that I like: playing games and writing. I couldn’t ask for more.  

Leave a Reply

